Orgonite 7 Chakra Pendulum Set

The Orgonite 7 Chakra Pendulum Set is a powerful tool for healing, meditation, and spiritual growth. It’s also great for clearing energy from your home or office.

Each pendulum is made of orgonite—a mixture of resin and metal shavings—and comes with a crystal that corresponds to one of the seven chakras: red garnet for root chakra, green tourmaline for sacral chakra, blue lapis lazuli for solar plexus chakra, yellow citrine for heart chakra, orange carnelian for throat chakra, purple amethyst for third eye chakra, and white calcite for crown chakra.

The set comes with an instruction booklet that explains how to use each pendulum as well as general information about each of the seven chakras. You’ll also get some tips on how to clear negative energy from your space with the help of these tools!

Orgonite is a powerful healing tool that can be used to cleanse and energize your chakras. The Orgonite 7 Chakra Pendulum Set is a great way to get started with this type of healing, as it includes all of the chakras in one set.

This 7 Chakra Pendulum Set includes:

1st Chakra: Red – Root Chakra

2nd Chakra: Orange – Sacral Chakra

3rd Chakra: Yellow – Solar Plexus Chakra

4th Chakra: Green – Heart Chakra

5th Chakra: Blue – Throat Chakra

6th Chakra: Indigo – Third Eye/Brow Chakra

7th Chakra: Violet/White (All Colors Combined) – Crown/Top of Head Chakra

You can go through other products in our catalog. Please go through it, add it to your cart, and enjoy shopping….!!!!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Orgonite 7 Chakra Pendulum Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Orgonite 7 Chakra Pendulum Set
Orgonite 7 Chakra Pendulum Set
Original price was: ₹2,099.30.Current price is: ₹1,259.30.

In stock

Quantity discounts
1-9 10-49 50-99 100+
1,259.30 503.72 327.42 251.86